Silence in Court, and all attention lend! Lamplighters Music Theatre is proud to announce the final cast list for our upcoming production of Trial By Jury & Trial By Jury Duty:

The Learned Judge: F. Lawrence Ewing
Edwin, the Defendant: Patrick Hagen
Counsel for the Plaintiff: Chris Uzelac
Counsel for the Defendant: Ariel Andrew
Usher: Charles Martin
Foreman of the Jury/Mrs. Danville: Michael Grammer
Angelina, the Plaintiff: Jennifer Ashworth
Bridesmaids: Amanda Baines, Leslie Katter, Julia Ludwig, Allison Spencer
Jane Eyrehead: Jennifer Mitchell
Court Clerk: Bruce Hoard
Ruth Rowbottom: Katherine Feller
Gwyneth: Kristen Tansey
Emma: Maria Caycedo
Kate: Abby Green
Seth: Douglas Mandell
Reuben: Steve Kahn
Reuben: Pete Shoemaker
The Rev. Clarence Poltwhistle: William Neely
Victoria: Sonia Gariaeff
Russian Dancers: Alex Nite, Cole Sisser

Chorus (Gentlemen of the Jury and Spectators at the Trial; Servants and Tourists at Montgomery Hall): Amanda Baines, Jeff Beaudoin, Tim Bessie, Audrey Carstensen, Maria Caycedo, Cathy Cutler, Lawrence Dillon, Jeffrey Erickson, Kat Feller, Andrew Green, Abby Green, Steve Kahn, Leslie Katter, Colin Ketchum, Veronique Kherian, Camille Lake, Julia Ludwig, Jim MacIlvaine, Douglas Mandell, Nate Pergamit, Grace Popple, Richard Pryor, Pete Shoemaker, Allison Spencer, Kristen Tansey